‚ÄčAll reviews for Garden City Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   4.9   |   38  REVIEWS
September 06, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly, efficient and professional service. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend.

September 05, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

fantastic communication beforehand. Arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. Very happy and would definitely recommend

June 30, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

John came out to fit a replacement kitchen sink and tap and to carry out another smaller job on the hot water system. He completed the job on time and to schedule and was friendly and professional th ...

June 29, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tried to fix a leak on first visit by replacing all seals which helped but we still had a drip so he had to return to replace the concealed cistern. No more drips or leaks thank you.

May 05, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really pleased with the look and quality of finish. Looks great! Would use again and recommend to friends/family. John/Dean very friendly and helpful Michael

April 07, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The office kept us informed at all times. John our plumber was efficient and friendly, a really badly blocked system but he persevered and got our whole system up and running again. Would recommend th ...

March 16, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

John arrived within an hour of my calling the office. He diagnosed the problem quickly and sorted it out there and then. Excellent service. Thank you.

February 05, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

John came out on a Sunday after initial contact late on Saturday when the boiler stopped working. He quickly resolved the issue and I will use him again.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us